×
16 - 18 Atherton Road,
Oakleigh
VIC 3166
view by

Jim Lazogas

Director
jim@lazogas.com.au

Kon Lazogas

Partner
kon@lazogas.com.au

Eva Lazogas

Partner/Officer in Effective Control
eva@lazogas.com.au

Vincent Armenia

Head of Property Management
vincent@lazogas.com.au

Daniel Logvinov

Senior Property Manager
daniel@lazogas.com.au

Mary Moutafis

Rental Administration
mary@lazogas.com.au

Tracey Cortez

Commercial Administration
tracey@lazogas.com.au

Emanuela Rallis

Receptionist
hello@lazogas.com.au