×
16 - 18 Atherton Road,
Oakleigh
VIC 3166
view by

Thanasi Mallios

Junior Property Manager
pm2@lazogas.com.au

Vincent Armenia

Head of Property Management / Licensed Estate Agent
vincent@lazogas.com.au

Daniel Logvinov

Senior Property Manager
daniel@lazogas.com.au

Jim Lazogas

Director
jl@lazogas.com.au

Arthur Tsaknias

Senior Sales Consultant / Licensed Estate Agent
0407552403
sales@lazogas.com.au

Kon Lazogas

Partner
kon@lazogas.com.au

Eva Lazogas

Partner/Officer in Effective Control / Residential & Commercial
eva@lazogas.com.au

Mary Moutafis

Rental Administration
mary@lazogas.com.au

Tracey Cortez

Commercial & Sales Administration
tracey@lazogas.com.au

Emanuela Rallis

Receptionist
hello@lazogas.com.au